Kontakt oss

 

Tlf:

Tlf: 488 46 489
Epost: post@qualicost.no

Vil du ta turen innom et av våre kontorer?

Klikk her for oversikt

Bømlo: Dalanesvegen 50

Bergen: Kokstadflaten 35

Sogndal: Sognefjordvegen 40

Ta kontakt

Våre medarbeidere

 

NORGE

Kristina Gelunaite

Epost: kristina@qualicost.no
Tlf: 943 05 380

Helge Urang

Epost: helge@qualicost.no
Tlf: +47 950 61 057

Anders Tveita

Epost: anders@qualicost.no
Tlf: 488 46 489

Kirsten Elin Bringeland

Epost: kirsten@qualicost.no
Tlf: 473 06 572

Eyvind Tveita

Epost: eyvind@qualicost.no
Tlf: 480 66 539

Reidun Julia Aamodt

Epost: reidun.julia@qualicost.no
Tlf: 981 03 405

UAE

Noor Din

Epost: noor@qualicost.com
Tlf: 00 971 55 108 7999

INDIA

Harshal Pol

Epost: harshal@qualicost.no
Tlf: 00 91 98251 27582